The 5 Basic Ws

So after 2 months of being in New Zealand, and never knowing when I’ll be able to talk to my friends and family back home I thought it would be easier to create a blog about my time here.
Who: The people I meet and myself
What: A blog about the culture, the different places I visit, and the different people I meet while I am aboard.
Where: The North and South Islands of New Zealand
When: Now – August 2013 (This date is flexible)
Why: For the past 2 months, I’ve met so many interesting people, and I’ve learned a variety of things; I wanted to share this with my family and friends. And to let everyone know that I am still alive and I am ok.
I am going to be honest. I am going to try my best to keep this updated bi-weekly, but I know life happens and I am never sure where I will be each week. So if nothing has been posted in a while it most likely means I do not have Internet access. Also if you know me well you know that writing is not my forte; I apologize in advance for my grammatical errors. Let me know if you have any questions or want to learn something about New Zealand, and I’ll try my best to figure it out 😀 
Cheers mates!

Let me know what you think

